Gift Planning

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to It Is Written. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

It Is Written
P.O. Box 6
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Telephone: 800-992-2219
Our Staff
Curt Dolinsky Curt Dolinsky
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
805-338-8910 cell phone
cdolinsky@iiw.org email
Jeff Blumenberg Jeff Blumenberg
Associate Director, Planned Giving & Trust Services
301-992-7472 cell phone
jblumenberg@iiw.org email
Cynthia Stephan Cynthia Stephan, CSPG
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
423-362-5849
cindys@iiw.org email
Monica Edwards Monica Edwards
Director, Planned Giving & Trusts Services
423-362-5243
monicae@iiw.org email
Sean Bellman Sean Bellman
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
719-393-3895 cell phone
seanb@iiw.org email
Imelda Hatchett-Mitchell Imelda Hatchett-Mitchell
Administrative Assistant, Planned Giving & Trust Services
423-362-5818
imeldah@iiw.org email
Olan Thomas Olan Thomas
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
517-331-1589 cell phone
othomas@iiw.org email
Michael Pelletier
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
401-744-6946 cell phone
mpelletier@iiw.org email

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown

Additional Resources